About Us

Our Members


Luís Mendão
European Aids Treatment Group

Ivana Dragojevic
Board Member European Liver Patient’s Association

George Kalamitsis
Chair Liver Patients International


The ACHIEVE Coalition


The ACHIEVE secretariat is run by FIPRA International, Rue de La Loi 227, Brussels 1040

Ways of Working

Please find more information on the ACHIEVE coalition ways of working here.